Apartment Reviews for Wesbury Park Apartments in Columbus

4.9 | 83 Reviews

6667 Wesbury Park Ave., Columbus, OH, 43235
(614) 484-1700

https://www.wesburypark.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Columbus! At Wesbury Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


R
Rosario Colon
4/5/2022

Verified Resident

Wendy thank you so much for helping my daughter locate an apt. You were so kind and patient with us. The complex was very clean and well kept.
M
Michelle Colon
4/5/2022

Verified Resident

I am currently living in Cleveland. I was trying to relocate to Columbus and could not find any apts in Dublin that had availability for the time I needed to move. I was ready to give up with relocating. Until I spoke to Wendy. She had advised they will have an apt available on June 15th on the 2nd floor. She was very understanding and patient with me as she can hear the frustration in my voice. Her kindness and willing to help meant a lot to me. I had called back to see if she needed anything else from me. She advised they had another apt on the 1st floor that would be ready in June as well. I asked her if it was possible to switch from the 2nd to the 1st floor and she made it happen. Thank you so much for being so accommodating. Keep up the good work.
B
Brittany Bennett
3/3/2022

Verified Resident

WENDY is by far one of the BEST leasing agents I’ve ever worked with! She’s so kind, patient and very understanding. I had a lot of questions and she answered them all right away! She’s one of the main reasons I chose to come back and apply here! I looked at a lot of places and still I felt really good about applying here! She let me see the apartment as many times as I needed. Did I mention the patience she has?! LOL…She truly cares, and that’s so very rare these days! You can feel her smile through the phone! I’m so very happy to be a resident here!
C
Courtnei Crews
2/22/2022

I worked with Wendy and she was able to get me what I needed fast. I have lived in in the past and the apartments are amazing and spacious. I would suggest everyone come take a look at the apartments and see for yourself!!!
M
Mike Booker
2/7/2022

Big thanks to Eric the maintenance man for making sure the breezeways were cleared and helping me get my car unstuck. I also want to thank Jelisha and Wendy for being professional and handling my recent issues. This is a BIG Positive, for this Property and hopefully it continues. Thank You.!!
D
Denis Ngong
1/7/2022

Verified Resident

Great customer service, everyone is so kind especially Wendy at the leasing. Maintenance response promptly. When I moved in, my dry was not working. I called the leasing office and they had maintenance replaced my dryer. So far I like this apartment complex. Everything is just 2 to 3 minutes away.
G
Grace Woicinski
5/22/2021

Elyse is wonderful! She is so kind and was such a joy being around. Her customer service goes a long way and she stood out from all the other! Great community and in such a prime location!
J
Jenna P
10/15/2020

Everyone is so kind and warm hearted here! Jordan, Cameron, and Buela all get an A+ in my book!
J
Jenna P
10/15/2020

Everyone is so kind and warm hearted here! Jordan, Cameron, and Buela all get an A+ in my book!
M
Matt Malone
10/15/2020

Kind people, nice workers and decent price not too bad in my book.
E
Ethan Jones
10/15/2020

Can't complain about too much living here, it's quiet, clean and it's just right for me. Thank You!
J
Javier Love
10/15/2020

I helped my friends mom move in here very recently and everyone was so helpful and the experience was great!
J
Josh Hauptman
10/15/2020

Beautiful place, friendly people, great staff.
A
Anii Tweets
9/10/2019

Ive Lived her for a little while now and I’ll say that Rehan and the young man in maintenance are doing a fine job of running this community, definitely my best experience with the staff here! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!
O
OneWing Ghoul
9/10/2019

Everyone is so friendly, the maintenance guy is very friendly and helpful, and Rehan is a super nice guy! My friends really enjoy living here and when my lease is up I think I may also move in here!
J
Jia Johnson
9/10/2019

Very pet friendly! The apartments are super high quality
J
Johnny Brown
9/10/2019

A clean, friendly place to live. Would highly recommend to people who especially want to live around things to do.
M
Matteo Cruz
9/10/2019

The maintenance staff is very on top of things and very nice!
T
Tianna Wedding
9/10/2019

Such a nice place to live. My kids and I live here and we love it! The other tenants are so nice and friendly and the maintenance guy is so helpful!
J
Jacob Hills
9/10/2019

Great place to live. No issues or complaints!
S
Sandra Butoley
9/10/2019

Friendly management and maintenance staff. Great place to live!
M
Matthew Gleeder
9/10/2019

The apartments are super nice and very spacey. The outside complex is well taken care of, as well. I’m a big fan of the gym membership included for residents.
C
Chris Belford
9/10/2019

The trash is taken out accordingly and the people living here are very respectful of each other. The apartments are near many restaurants, stores and other fun things to do. I especially love the dog park amenity for my pups.
L
Lynn Humphrey
9/10/2019

I’ve lived in these apartments for years I’ve never had an issue with another resident or with any of the property management. Very peaceful and friendly environment. If needed, I would recommend friends and family to these apartments.
G
Gary Johnson
9/10/2019

This place is great! Rahan in the leasing office is so helpful and very friendly. All the neighbors know each other and get along. The amenities are great too!
G
Gary Johnson
9/10/2019

This place is great! Rahan in the leasing office is so helpful and very friendly. All the neighbors know each other and get along. The amenities are great too!
J
J T
9/10/2019

Great Staff! I’ve noticed a lot of ratings without a real review all posted at the same time, looks like someone may have been intentionally trying to lower the communities overall rating, but from my experience and the people I know have had good experiences with this community in the staff, and I will vouch for them by saying they have met all my needs, and for there being only one maintenance guy (I believe his name is Jordan) he does a very good job of repairs and keeping up with the grounds, and Rehan (the property manager) is very patient and understanding and did a great job of helping resolve any issues we have had! I would definitely recommend anyone moving to this community!
C
Cory R
8/9/2019

Staff was very patient and understanding, and willing to work around my busy schedule to get the lease signed. Very nice, spacious, and clean apartments. Excellent apartment for the price.
A
Alana Slater
7/25/2019

My boyfriend and I recently moved to Wesbury and we absolutely love it here! Our apartment is beautifully updated and very spacious for a one bedroom. The property manager Rehan is extremely helpful and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend Wesbury to anyone looking for an apartment in Northwestern Columbus.
C
Cetera
2/8/2019

Definitely recommend Kathryn was very helpful with me getting a apartment and understanding!
P
Peiman Sarand
8/22/2018

My wife and I lived at Wesbury Park from July 2017 to July 2018. This was our first apartment complex we lived and we loved it. We loved being close to Whole Foods, and other restaurants. The apartment was cozy. Maintenance requests were either done the same day or the next day. The washer would sometime leave detergent marks on it if you did a medium to large loads of laundry. The dryer wouldn't always dry clothes if the loads were medium to large loads of laundry, but we got by.
P
Peiman Sarand
8/22/2018

My wife and I lived at Wesbury Park from July 2017 to July 2018. This was our first apartment complex we lived and we loved it. We loved being close to Whole Foods, and other restaurants. The apartment was cozy. Maintenance requests were either done the same day or the next day. The washer would sometime leave detergent marks on it if you did a medium to large loads of laundry. The dryer wouldn't always dry clothes if the loads were medium to large loads of laundry, but we got by.
T
Tara Taylor
6/2/2018

Spacious apartment, beautiful neighborhood! No pool on site but you get an awesome membership to a nearby pool and gym! They offer a discount to Honda employees which sweetened the deal for me. The maintenance and staff are amazing!
S
Samuel Fu
9/27/2017

I lived in Wesbury Park from 2016-2017. It is a great place to live. Super convenient and nice community. In addition, I would like to commend the leasing consultant Sydney. Very nice and helpful.
A
Ashraf Aried
3/2/2017

I highly recommend this place to live. really great location and great staff. specially Sydney Richardson. she is great and welcoming and most of all very helpful.
B
Brittani Roberts
2/9/2017

I highly recommend! Not only is it great quality for the amount of monthly rent, but the staff is amazing ...especially Sydney in the main office. She is so friendly and always 100% willing to help with anything at all you need! Overall, this has been my best experience when it comes to renting!
M
Mark Tinklenberg
2/8/2017

This place is a very nice place to live. The people that work here are constantly doing their part to keep it clean, quiet, and safe for all their tenants. Sydney up front has been so helpful the whole time we have been here and has always done everything she can to help us with whatever we need! Highly recommended!
L
Luo Serena
2/8/2017

We live here for three years. We really love this place. We met the original Preferred Living management team. the transition management team and this new management team. Honestly, in the beginning, we were not happy about preferred living to change without enough notice. It just like you pay whole food price and later they change a walmart great value stuff to you. The transition team did not do well. However, the new management team are very friendly and helpful. The owner Chris is very smart and really want to manage this business well. I can feel that. And they do great. Jason always helps us fix everything in time. I can always see him work and help maintain the neighborhood clean and tidy. Sydney, the property manager, is very nice and helpful. She always takes care of any question we have, such as report any repair.. any concern about parking. If I meet any question or concern, I never feel uncomfortable to reach her. And she is always there and help us in time. I just want to say Chris, You hire the right and best persons! They do their job great! I will always recommend my friends, coworkers to move to Wesbury Park Apartment. They make my Columbus living experience great. The location is very convenient. You can easily shop from Whole foods, Meijer and tons of restaurants. Very quiet and safe neighborhood. and most important thing are the staff and management team are great. Everyday we go to work. Lots of time, job is stressful. When we are back to home, nobody likes to deal or handle trouble. They make my after work life easier. Thanks.
R
Rosalyn Ballato
1/15/2017

I enjoy my apartment here a lot! It's very nice I always get compliments when guests come over. parking can tricky but it's worth it. Maintnance does a good job tending to all requests and I especially enjoy Sydney in the front office, she's always tentative to any questions or concerns and just so darn sweet :) her smile makes it more pleasant when I have to hand over my monthly rent check lol.
D
Diliany Zavarce
1/14/2017

Great place to rent! Easy access and you'll find around everything you need. I've been living here for a couple months and I love it! Plus, you get a free membership at the gym Premier at Sawmill which is great! The staff is awesome. Very kind and nice. Sidney will always find the best way to help you when you need something and I have to say I met her son and he is a little gentleman! So far, So good!
J
Joshua
1/13/2017

Great place to rent! The apartments are very nice, reasonable rent and easy access to 315 and 270. The staff are very nice and helpful. Sydney works in the office and goes out of her way to help.
O
Otuekong Umoh
1/10/2017

My overall living experience here has been wonderful. The staff at the leasing office has made this possible especially SYDNEY who is always welcoming, listens to every concerns and always finding all means possible to address them. I would say she is the face of Wesbury Park Apartments and perhaps should be on a billboard lol. This is my second year and I am still in love with this place.