Wesbury Park Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Columbus apartments! At Wesbury Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
5/4/2019

My roommate and I have lived here since July 2018 and we are resigning for another year. We were nervous when the complex was purchased by a new management company this year, but they‚??ve been nothing but wonderful. The VP Dustin was great with helping to answer any questions during the transition, and there was no crazy spike in rent like might be expected with all of our new updates and ownership. It‚??s really affordable for the great area it‚??s in, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I have never seen a bug, I have never had a maintenance issue, and I‚??ve never felt ignored. We love it!
C
2/8/2019

Definitely recommend Kathryn was very helpful with me getting a apartment and understanding!
P
8/22/2018

My wife and I lived at Wesbury Park from July 2017 to July 2018. This was our first apartment complex we lived and we loved it. We loved being close to Whole Foods, and other restaurants. The apartment was cozy. Maintenance requests were either done the same day or the next day. The washer would sometime leave detergent marks on it if you did a medium to large loads of laundry. The dryer wouldn't always dry clothes if the loads were medium to large loads of laundry, but we got by.
T
6/2/2018

Spacious apartment, beautiful neighborhood! No pool on site but you get an awesome membership to a nearby pool and gym! They offer a discount to Honda employees which sweetened the deal for me. The maintenance and staff are amazing!
T
6/1/2018

Moving to Wesbury was the best decision I made! The apartment is big and beautiful. The staff is always kind and hardworking. Any issues I‚??ve ever had were quickly resolved. I love how close they are to many different dining experiences and the gym! The price is amazing for the area and space!
C
6/1/2018

I‚??ve lived at Wesbury Park for 6 months now and it‚??s amazing! Sydney the leasing agent is so sweet and super helpful. When we‚??ve ever had a maintenance issue they‚??re super quick to fix! I get home pretty late from my second job so I usually have to park a little further from my apartment but working a usual shift you‚??ll always get a great spot. My neighbors are really friendly. I can‚??t wait to explore the are in the warmer months! The apartment itself is GORGEOUS. I love the big kitchen and very large closet in the master bedroom! If you‚??re looking for an affordable, beautiful place to live in Dublin come here!
T
3/25/2018

This place is amazing! From the first time I stopped by to look at the units until now (a month later) the entire staff has been exceptional! Sidney and Allison in the office have made my move in and transition seamless. They are always available to answer any questions and schedule any service that needs done. Hunter, the head of maintenance, is off the charts. The two small issues I‚??ve had were addressed and fixed within 24 hours! If you are looking for a friendly place to live, where the staff knows your name, waves to you, asks how you are doing, then this is the place for you!
S
9/27/2017

I lived in Wesbury Park from 2016-2017. It is a great place to live. Super convenient and nice community. In addition, I would like to commend the leasing consultant Sydney. Very nice and helpful.
S
9/27/2017

I lived in Wesbury Park from 2016-2017. It is a great place to live. Super convenient and nice community. In addition, I would like to commend the leasing consultant Sydney. Very nice and helpful.
A
3/2/2017

I highly recommend this place to live. really great location and great staff. specially Sydney Richardson. she is great and welcoming and most of all very helpful.
B
2/9/2017

I highly recommend! Not only is it great quality for the amount of monthly rent, but the staff is amazing ...especially Sydney in the main office. She is so friendly and always 100% willing to help with anything at all you need! Overall, this has been my best experience when it comes to renting!
M
2/8/2017

This place is a very nice place to live. The people that work here are constantly doing their part to keep it clean, quiet, and safe for all their tenants. Sydney up front has been so helpful the whole time we have been here and has always done everything she can to help us with whatever we need! Highly recommended!
L
2/8/2017

We live here for three years. We really love this place. We met the original Preferred Living management team. the transition management team and this new management team. Honestly, in the beginning, we were not happy about preferred living to change without enough notice. It just like you pay whole food price and later they change a walmart great value stuff to you. The transition team did not do well. However, the new management team are very friendly and helpful. The owner Chris is very smart and really want to manage this business well. I can feel that. And they do great. Jason always helps us fix everything in time. I can always see him work and help maintain the neighborhood clean and tidy. Sydney, the property manager, is very nice and helpful. She always takes care of any question we have, such as report any repair.. any concern about parking. If I meet any question or concern, I never feel uncomfortable to reach her. And she is always there and help us in time. I just want to say Chris, You hire the right and best persons! They do their job great! I will always recommend my friends, coworkers to move to Wesbury Park Apartment. They make my Columbus living experience great. The location is very convenient. You can easily shop from Whole foods, Meijer and tons of restaurants. Very quiet and safe neighborhood. and most important thing are the staff and management team are great. Everyday we go to work. Lots of time, job is stressful. When we are back to home, nobody likes to deal or handle trouble. They make my after work life easier. Thanks.
R
1/15/2017

I enjoy my apartment here a lot! It's very nice I always get compliments when guests come over. parking can tricky but it's worth it. Maintnance does a good job tending to all requests and I especially enjoy Sydney in the front office, she's always tentative to any questions or concerns and just so darn sweet :) her smile makes it more pleasant when I have to hand over my monthly rent check lol.
D
1/14/2017

Great place to rent! Easy access and you'll find around everything you need. I've been living here for a couple months and I love it! Plus, you get a free membership at the gym Premier at Sawmill which is great! The staff is awesome. Very kind and nice. Sidney will always find the best way to help you when you need something and I have to say I met her son and he is a little gentleman! So far, So good!
J
1/13/2017

Great place to rent! The apartments are very nice, reasonable rent and easy access to 315 and 270. The staff are very nice and helpful. Sydney works in the office and goes out of her way to help.
O
1/10/2017

My overall living experience here has been wonderful. The staff at the leasing office has made this possible especially SYDNEY who is always welcoming, listens to every concerns and always finding all means possible to address them. I would say she is the face of Wesbury Park Apartments and perhaps should be on a billboard lol. This is my second year and I am still in love with this place.
J
6/4/2016

This is my first week living in Wesbury Park. Before I moved in, I had doubts because of all the negative reviews online. However, during my visit before the contract, I found no garbage on the ground, no mould in the rooms (as in the negative reviews). Guys at the leasing office were all friendly (among them Jason impressed me the most who seems like a reliable honest man). Plus, their price is competitive compared to the other luxurious apartments around OSU. So I decided to rent. Today I left my apartment unit to the leasing office to pick up my giant package shipped from overseas. Unluckily my key got stuck in the keyhole. Jason helped me to change the lock and offered to carry my 50-pound package to my front door. He is so professional as an employee and so kind as a gentleman. I bet they have changed the entire crew after receiving all the bad reviews. So far I am really satisfied with the job of the new stuff. The whole place is clean and tidy. All the equipment and appliances in my apartment unit work well (I think it‚??s because they‚??re all very new), especially the AC, which cools the air so efficiently. As for the location, man it‚??s so convenient. Sam‚??s club, Target, Whole Foods, Chinese market, and the new Fortune restaurant (coming very soon)! I got everything I need. I'll keep updating my review. UpdateÔľ?Second year. Still highly satisfied. BTW, being a working mom is tough, especially when you have a newborn. Let‚??s be more considerate.